Some Motivation

We’ve all seen the motivational posters.

You know what I’m talking about yeah?

Stuff that looks like this?

ambitionmaxi.jpg

Sure, we’ve all seen them.

The lovely UBD library has its fair share in the lifts too 🙂

Recently came across a great site called Despair.com, and it’s really cool because it allows you to create your OWN motivational posters!

Like so:

Note: You can click to enlarge the pics.

motivation.jpg

Neat-o yeah?

Needless to say, I dug out all my funny pics and transformed them!

Check ’em out.

faceball.jpg

Yes, fun.

salad-poster.jpg

Some frog-flavoured salad for you? 😉

maths-poster.jpg

Ain’t that the truth!

Heh, I should know! 😉

coincidence.jpg

Hahaha, I love that pic!

kodak-moment.jpg

Hope the picture she took was worth it!

mj.jpg

As I was happily doing this…it occurred to me…

“Hey…why not use pictures that are more…closer to home?”

Behold…

charles.jpg

Heh, heh, heh.

Beware, some self-flattery below,

smooth-criminal-poster.jpg

If I did shows, that up there would be my promo poster!

aman.jpg

And you know it’s true 😉

Yes, skipper, I flatter myself too sometimes 😉

And then, in a stroke of genius, I came up with my BEST work yet…

Prepare yourself..

.

.

.

metis-gay-poster.jpg

SUP’ BRO!!!!!!!!!

You’re so wacky~~

Bah bah, I’ll make it up to your homo ass, check out the pic below.

wackypromo.jpg

Everybody should visit his blog, it’s way better (and less hairier!) than mine 🙂

Ok, I lied about my BEST work above…

I saved the best for last 🙂

booga-poster.jpg

Stay safe everybody!

Aman

3 Responses to “Some Motivation”

  1. awwww i particularly love the ‘Booga’ one. So sweet! and it’s NOT okay to be gay. man you better grow up 🙂

  2. Yes, Booga is small and adorable…and she’s my mum, my motivation 🙂

    SUP BRO! I knew you’d LOVE that pic of you! I even made the frame and title pink! Just for you bro!

    Just for you!

    😉

  3. skipperr Says:

    hmph… tau pun. 😉

Leave a Reply

