Carrying on

Right,

So I got me things to do but I just wanna put out a quick post.

I’m sure many of you are familiar with the famous magazines that are out and about, i.e Time or National Geographic, well, what you all are not aware of is that each magazine has a few limited issues.

That’s right, they print rare and exclusive issues that you can’t find anywhere.

Is it a wonder that these rare issues have the best articles?

Lucky for you, you Smooth Criminal Magic Blog reader you, I managed to get my paws on some of the magazines and took the liberty to upload the main covers on this here blog, so you, the average Netizen, can see and appreciate what most people would pay alot of money to even just have a glimpse at.

Behold…

aman-life.jpg

*Life Magazine always shows what’s tops in the entertainment industry*

aman-time.jpg

*Time Magazine features only the most famous people on their front covers*

aman-nat-geopsd.jpg

*National Geographic always has the latest in science and technology*

Neat-o yeah?

Ok, that was rather sad…but ya gotta admit, it’s pretty cool yeah?

Check it out, even made a couple for the Homo of Homos:

metis-modelling.jpg
*Only the latest trends in…modeling?*

met-sportspsd.jpg

*Met can/can’t kick!*

Righto, that was just for giggles and I hope you had some.

I now have to return to normal life, which means not being featured on the front cover of Time…though you have to admit, I make it look gooooood ๐Ÿ˜‰

Yup, got a geo presentation I totally forgot about tomorrow and a lab report due the day after that, what a way to start the semester again aye?

Oh yeah, before I go I would like to take this opportunity to administer an official ‘CARRY ON’ to Metis Wong Kuan Lee.

Met…

Image by FlamingText.com

 

*This is for you my homo friend, I know you love pink*

.

Stay safe everybody!

And buy Times if you see me on it ๐Ÿ˜‰

Aman

6 Responses to “Carrying on”

  1. CARRY ON BRO!!

  2. Yes, I know the feeling – I was photographed and put on the cover of Sexy Magazine – naturally.

  3. hahah..i`m all gud wif gay people..i`ve know a wackygayboy since f2..n i tell yea..he has shaped up! lol n he has a lil pink teddy bear below his bed..woops :X

  4. damn…that wackygayboy sure knows where to keep his PINK teddy ๐Ÿ˜‰

Leave a Reply

