The Nerd

Salaams!

Howdy people (pronounced: beebol)!!

How’re you?

I’m pretty much half dead, but then again, I got my latte so I shant complain 🙂

Alhamdulillah, latte 🙂

Oh, before I continue.

This post was brought to you by:

coke-zero.jpg

*Coke Zero, because it being black, white and red are reason alone to buy it.*

Anyway, this isn’t going to be long because I have a presentation to get started on. That’s right, the life of a geo student! 🙂

*Sigh*, I love it but it’s alot of work.

Well, what isn’t, sah (‘right’ in Arabic)?

My cousin has retired to my brother’s room to play the PS2 and entertain himself since his ‘busy’ cousin has to work…but he’s busy practicing magic!

:s

Oh boy.

ANYWAY!

I’ll get right on my presentation just after I post this…and watch a couple of Youtube videos on magic…

Hey, they’re loading already anyway!

Hehe 😉

Oh check this out!!!

crd_steel_02.jpg

*Stainless steel playing cards*

Is that WOW or what!?!?

They’d be lethal if you threw them!

Anyone got a spare £150??

* * *

Ok, so check it out, this is my philosophy:

dsc01679.jpg

*Hey, it’s true.*

And I wrote a poem about the nimrod below.

It was weird. I wrote half of this poem whilst studying for my animal test about a week or two ago, don’t ask me why or how, it just came to me.

So, I hope you enjoy it, it has some deep meaning to it. We’ve all had our encounters with the cunning Devil…but ultimately, it takes ‘two’ to tango…we can always say ‘no’.

It’s up to us, isn’t it? 😉

Whispers come in left and right,

Good ideas and some so bright,

A chance for you to get what you desire,

Blissfully forgetting about the hellfire.

.

You follow along,

the whispers don’t seem so bad,

what could possibly go wrong?

How could this end up sad?

.

Slowly but surely,

The whispers take effect,

He has thousands of years experience with this,

a science he has had time to perfect.

.

One whisper leads to another,

But you didn’t see it like that.

The evil was undercover,

What was innocent…was bad.

.

Then it happens,

and the whispers come to a halt.

For it is then that you realize,

that it was all your fault.

.

You then come to see the truth,

with full vision & clarity,

He does not force you to do these things specifically.

No.

He merely whispers,

promotes,

and encourages,

your stupidity.

.

Stay safe everyone,

And don’t let your stupidity get the better of you! 😉

Aman

5 Responses to “The Nerd”

  1. You better stop that ‘nerd’ first before I do 😉

  2. If you meet him, tell him I told him to CARRY ON big time.

  3. Oh yeah bro, thanks for the pic yeah?

  4. hahaha cute shirt.

  5. Thank you!

    But hey…it’s true 😉

Leave a Reply

