Black Tai Chi

Salaams every-the-body!

Just got back from, Alhamdulillah, another buffet πŸ˜€

We eat many many when there is guest in the house, just to show him how much Brunei rocks your alimentary canal!

The Rizqun restaurant has, really, one of the BEST buffets in Brunei. AND it’s decently priced too! For around $20 per head, you can get a pretty good spread!

And it comes with coffee or tea πŸ™‚

Thing is…I’ve always been a fan of the Empire international cuisine buffet…but sadly…their standards have dropped…big time. Went there on Sunday and I have to say I was disappointed….very very disappointed.

I used to love their desserts…would go for 3 rounds!!! But their desserts were only sub-standard to what they used to serve, what a shame. They really did cut corners 😦

They used to have free flow of 3 types of juice, were really extravagant on the types of dishes served…but now…no more juice and the different dishes are mainly Asian delicacy…which is nice, don’t get me wrong…but it’s not what it used to be.

Their salmon was good though πŸ™‚

THANKFULLY their coffee is the same πŸ™‚

Anyway, after our buffet at The Mall, I went and got myself a new thumbdrive!!

WAHEY!!

Check it out, 4GBs of pure Kingston Memory,

black-memory.jpg

*AND it’s black too πŸ˜‰ *

Yay! Alhamdulillah, a good deal at $25 πŸ™‚

* * *

I plopped down next to the Homo of Homos in the Animal Physiology lecture.

Midway through the lecture, I catch Metis Wong Kuan Lee doing something rather strange.

He made a noise…as if he was taking his last breath…,

“Uh…uhk…uhk…”

And the look on his face…was as if he couldn’t breathe…

And he moved his right arm…ever so slowly…in front of him, as if trying with all his dying strength…to reach for some imaginary object.

It looked like some demented form of tai chi.

wackytaichi.jpg
*Wacky Tai Chi*

It seems that our faggoty friend Met had overworked himself at the gym.

Bro, you’re not superman, ok? πŸ˜‰

That’s Fadhli’s job.

Yes, yes I know you just wanna tone your body up, that’s cool, but yeah, just take it easy ok? It’s not nice seeing you squirm for no apparent reason, it looks so wrong.

wackytofu.jpg
*Know what this looks like?*

Looks like Wacky Met is trying to do an MJ move…

t040612a.jpg
*It ain’t too hard for me to Jam*

Almost got it bro, keep at it πŸ˜„

Make sure you put some muscle ointment yeah man?

Rest easy big guy πŸ™‚

wacky-miz.jpg
*Mr. Wacky Ouch & Kak Miz*

* * *

Meanwhile, Hamza, is enjoying Brunei’s peace & quiet…

photo-0126edit.jpg
* Acting gay is hard work…*

I’m still getting used to seeing my cousin asleep on my floor when I awake for Subuh…but it’s nice πŸ™‚

At least he doesn’t touch me in wrong ways πŸ˜‰

* * *

Went to the new Verde boutique in the Empire,

red-blue.jpg

*Spider-man Colours*

Almost bought this red shirt…but the cutting wasn’t the best thing in the world, so yeah, had to skip on it.

I don’t have a red shirt like that, so yeah, something to keep an eye out for next trip to S’pore Insha Allah, if rezki comes my way.

* * *

Speaking of red…

I got pranked.

WAHEY!!

That’s right, the King of Pranks, got PRANKED!!!

I got the shock of my life when my pretty Omani sister, Amjaad, told me that her family had to shift back to Oman!

It was such a shock because it came out of the blue!

Now, I know Amjaad is a bloody good prankster like myself, but she made it sound sooo real! Even told me she almost got sent to Tanzania…nice move you!!!

I told my mum and she was shocked as well! We haven’t even met your family for Eid!!!

Bumped into her and her friends at FASS and they WERE ALL IN ON IT!!!

How much did you pay them huh you schlager?!

Or did you threaten them with a round of schlagging?

Or perhaps you bribed them with Amjaad’s handmade chairs?

Heh, either way…

Well done, well done πŸ™‚

You got me good, alright? I’ll give you that πŸ˜‰

amjaad-poster2.jpg

.

Alrighty then you carbon based organisms, I shall call it a night as I have to slap together a bunch of slides known as the English presentation!!!

Yay!

Stay safe everyone, for God’s sake, stay safe.

And Met…a chick beat you to pranking me…and she did it WELL too…mana your ‘what goes around comes around’ prank huh?

Fag.

Aman

9 Responses to “Black Tai Chi”

  1. Good one Amjaad! =)

    Eh dude…dude…dude…you think i’m free all the time kah? banyak assignment lehh…ini macam tak boleh…wait till im free then u’ll get it…bugger

  2. You got time to play that mind-numbing Brownian motion game kan?

    πŸ˜‰

    SUP BRO!!

    C’mon man…if you can’t do it…just say so lah…don’t worry, I won’t think any less of you…

    πŸ˜›

  3. hahah Thanx Met….i got him back for u :P…no need to thank me lol

    But u know what is REALLY REALLY funny is that it wasn’t a joke………

  4. I wouldn’t say it is REALLY REALLY funny Amjaad… 😦

    Yes, she REALLY IS leaving, but she just played it as a prank because I expected it to be one…?

    Something like that :s

    You’re lucky I’m a dude Amjaad…cos if I was a chick, I would so schlag you right now πŸ˜‰

  5. hahah u wish….iam a super-schalger remember πŸ˜‰

  6. gosh amjaad’s REALLY leaving? wow =(

    anyway, two-thumbs up for your ‘prank’ haha.

    and bro, promise me that you’ll never get angry when i get to prank you okay πŸ™‚

  7. No promises bro…like you, as long as it doesn’t cross the line, I should be ok πŸ™‚

    Just make sure I’m in a good mood first πŸ˜‰

  8. LOL!!! u know whats ironic? i m listening to Mj`s song ‘Billie Jean feat kanya west’ and i saw Mr WACKY man with an mj pose..i got killed in a way HAHAHA one of the best laughter for 2day Lol…OH MY GOD~ now dats really tai-chi-tofu hahah.word

  9. No promises too =)

Leave a Reply

