Pull over!

Salaams oh people of the Internet!

How you doin?

Good?

Alhamdulillah, good πŸ™‚

Me, I’m very tied up with a heck of a lot of things so this is not going to be a long post, but worry not, I shall entertain you with some pictures πŸ™‚

Oh yeah, Insha Allah, I hope to upload a few more of my magic videos to Youtube sometime in the future (note the vagueness here πŸ˜‰ ) so yeah, keep an eyeball out for that…well, I’ll post it up here so you can see it anyway.

It’s my blog ain’t it? πŸ˜‰

* * *

Being an ex-cop, one can’t help but wonder what other cops are up to… you know?

And man…let me tell you, they’re up to some pretty awesome stuff! I mean, check out some of the patrol cars from all around the world!

Italy

*Germany*

*Schlaging schitzels everywhere*

*U.S.A. – Where else?*

*Doesn’t he look like someone who would drive something like that?*

*U.K.*
*What’s all this then? Pull over guv’nah!!*
*Italy *
*You cannot-a outrun-a this car!*
*???*
*I don’t think this is from Earth…*
*Hungary*
*Wow…*
*Australia*
*It’s a Holden, mate!*
*China*
*It may not look like much…but Skylines can run*
.
And of course…I saved the best for last…
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
*Bloomfield Hills, USA*
*NOW THAT’S A CAR! THE CHEVROLET CORVETTE!!!!*
.
Wow…I’ve always wanted one of these! They just look so sleek and smooth!
.
Heck, if I had to work as a cop again, I’d join Bloomfield Hills police just to drive this baby!
.
AND IT’S BLACK!!!!
.
Who said cop cars always look unstylish πŸ˜‰
.
*Excuse me Sir, do you know why I pulled you over? No, please step out of the vehicle, that’s right, step this way please…AND CHECK OUT MY KILLER CAR!!!!*
πŸ˜‰
* * *
.
Alright then cupcakes and nuggets alike, I have some studying to do πŸ™‚
.
Stay safe everyone!
.
And always wear your seatbelt! πŸ˜‰
.
Sgt. Aman πŸ˜‰
3 Responses to “Pull over!”

  1. and guess what the cops in brunei drive? =)

  2. I know they drive Mitsubishis and Holdens.

    Right?

    Which was the one that pulled you over? ;p

  3. Most of them drive a Vios, dungbean!

    And yea, the one that pulled me over drove a Vios too.

    Damn.

Leave a Reply

