Honoured

YAY!

Double posting today!

Anyway, just had to post this out!

iTricks.TV (a website that features news and videos and stuff for magicians) has picked my latest video, ‘Amati’s Aces‘ as their pick of the day!

YAY!

*Thank you!*

How cool is that?

Ok, I know it’s not like some prestigious award…but still!

I’m happy 🙂

Alhamdulillah, nice to see years of work pay off 🙂

Azman & Met, thanks guys 🙂

Couldn’t have done it without you guys!

This is my second time receiving this honour actually…iTricks also picked my other video, ‘Simplicity‘ as a pick of their day once as well, some time back.

*Hehe*

Just FYI, ‘Gypsy Thread’ is the name of the trick I performed in my ‘Simplicity‘ video…well, my version of it anyway 🙂

Alrighty then, just wanted to let that out 🙂

Wow…what a time for me to be concerned with such matters aye?

Yay, revision week 😛

Stay safe you guys,

And watch my videos if you’re on your study break…you’re on one now right? 😉

Aman

P.S. Happy Birthday Jauzi!!!

2 Responses to “Honoured”

  1. MABROOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOK HERMANO ^_^

  2. Shukraaaaaaaaaaaaaaaan hermana!!!

    😀

Leave a Reply

